Kilo: A-Town Rush: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Wrap Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: WRA 8110-CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Get On The Good Foot
  2. Blow It Up (Feat. Red Money, Brick & Skislope)
  3. Kilo Is The Man
  4. My Ding A Ling
  5. Pimpin' Ain't Dead
  6. I Wish I Was Kilo
  7. Baby Take A DH
  8. Punk Ho Countdown
  9. America Has A Problem
  10. Punk Ho
  11. She's Got Me Eatin' Pussy (Feat. Red Meny & Cobay)
  12. Put Up The Defense
  13. Hear What I Hear


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!