Kilo: America Has A Problem: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $119.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arvis Records

Catalog: KL5971

Matrix: DISQUE AMERIC BU62<147>KL-5971

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. America Has A Problem
  2. Niger Boy
  3. Georgia
  4. KILO Don't Take No Mess
  5. Keep On Rollin
  6. And The Beat Goes On
  7. Lay Your Head On My Pillow
  8. My Ding-A-Ling
  9. America Has A Problem (Feat. D.J.R.K.)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!