Kim McFarland: New Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 5082 2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He's Everything I Need
  2. New Life
  3. He Restoreth My Soul
  4. Right On Time
  5. Yield Yourself
  6. I Surrender
  7. Keep On Pressing
  8. My Peace
  9. Waiting For You
  10. Giving My Problems To You
  11. I Surrender (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!