Kim Weston: Investigate: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Charly Records/ Motorcity Records

Catalog: CD MOTCLP 29

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Investigate
  2. My Heart's Not Made Of Stone
  3. It Should Have Been Me
  4. Restless Feet
  5. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
  6. Dancing In The Street
  7. Helpless
  8. Emotion
  9. Signal Your Intention
  10. Who's Gonna Have The Last Laugh


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!