Kit Grv: Follow Your Dreams: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Lierman Digital Recording

Catalog: LDR8805CD

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Midwest Punch, Inc. Introduction
  2. "Kitz" Out The Box
  3. Follow Your Dreams
  4. Dip 'N Dab 'N
  5. Nothin' Like The First Kiss
  6. "My Tears"
  7. Tayza
  8. She Gave Me Everything
  9. "Luv-Guy"
  10. Nasty Pleasures In The Night
  11. I Don't Want Another Girl Like You
  12. Midwest Punch, Inc. Signature Exit


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!