Koko Taylor: South Side Lady: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Evidence Records/Evidence Music

Catalog: ECD 26007-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm A Little Mixed Up
  2. Wonder Why
  3. What Kind Of Man Is This?
  4. Black Nights
  5. Love Me To Death
  6. I Got What It Takes
  7. Big Boss Man
  8. I'm Gonna Get Lucky
  9. Twenty-Nine Ways
  10. I Love A Lover Like You
  11. Wonder Why II
  12. Wang Dang Doodle
  13. I Got What It Takes
  14. Twenty-Nine Ways
  15. I Got My Mojo Working


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!