Kool Moe Dee: Interlude: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Wrap Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: WRA 8144-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Interlude
  2. Oh Yeah
  3. Deez Nutz
  4. Catch The Moe
  5. Get 'Em Up
  6. Candy
  7. Doin' My Thang
  8. Bang Bang
  9. Yes, Yes, Y'all
  10. Soul To Soul
  11. It's Alright Here
  12. Are You Wit It
  13. Interlude


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!