Kool & The Gang: Celebrate: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 822 538-2

Year: 1980

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Celebration
  2. Jones Vs. Jones
  3. Take It To The Top
  4. Morning Star
  5. Love Festival
  6. Just Friends
  7. Night People
  8. Love Affair


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!