Kurt Carr Singers: Serious About It: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gospo Centric Records

Catalog: GCD 2126

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Magnify The Lord
  2. Surely God Is Able
  3. What A God
  4. To Make You Strong
  5. You Always Make A Way
  6. He's Real
  7. My Inspiration
  8. Just Because
  9. Like A Mighty River
  10. My Inpsiration


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!