L.A. Mass Choir: Come As You Are: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Light Records

Catalog: 7-115-75055-6

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He'll Be There
  2. Jesus Christ Sacrificed
  3. Gone Away
  4. Think On These Things
  5. Whisper A Prayer
  6. Come As You Are
  7. Hosanna
  8. What A Fellowship
  9. Every Knee Shall Bow
  10. Praise The Lord
  11. Be Encouraged


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!