La Rue: Do It For Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Records/RCA Records

Catalog: 2479-2-R

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Serious
  2. I Told You So
  3. Still In Love
  4. My Heart Says Yes
  5. A Night To Remember
  6. Think Of Me
  7. Wish I Could Find Another
  8. I Only
  9. This Time (Prelude)
  10. This Time


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!