Laila: Laila: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530904-2

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Here We Go Again (Remix)
  2. It Ain't Over 'Til We Say Goodbye
  3. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  4. Say That You Love Me
  5. Forever Yours
  6. It's All About Love
  7. Heaven
  8. Lean On Me
  9. Shine On Me
  10. You Used To Be My Lover
  11. When The Love Is Right
  12. Here We Go Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!