Lakeside: Party Patrol: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Snapper Music

Catalog: SMDCD 165

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shot Of Love
  2. It's All The Way Live
  3. Given In To Love
  4. If You Like Our Music (Get Up And Move)
  5. Fantastic Voyage
  6. Say Yes
  7. Eveready Man
  8. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  9. We Want You (On The Floor)
  10. Bullseye
  11. From 9.00 Until
  12. I Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  13. I'll Never Leave You
  14. One Minute After Midnight
  15. Money
  16. Outrageous
  17. Rough Rider
  18. Make My Day


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!