Lamya: Learning From Falling: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: J Records

Catalog: 80813-20032-2

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Empires
  2. East Of Anywhere
  3. Black Mona Lisa
  4. Never Enough
  5. Judas Kiss (Brutus Diss)
  6. Full Frontal Fridays
  7. I Get Cravings
  8. Splitting Atoms
  9. Never's Such A Long Time
  10. The Woman Who
  11. Perfect Girl
  12. Pink Moon
  13. Black Mona Lisa (Single Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!