Larry Carlton: Discovery: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-42003

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hello Tomorrow
  2. Those Eyes
  3. Knock On Wood
  4. Discovery
  5. My Home Away From Home
  6. March Of The Jazz Angels
  7. Minute By Minute
  8. A Place For Skipper
  9. Her Favorite Song


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!