larry Garner: Too Blues: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JSP Records

Catalog: JSPCD 249

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shak Bully
  2. Dog House Blues
  3. Don't Dish It Out
  4. Thought I Had The Blues
  5. Mr. & Mrs Pain
  6. Kleptomaniac
  7. Born To Sang The Blues
  8. She Should've Been Back
  9. Love Her With A Feeling
  10. Somebody (Riding Song)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!