LaTanya: LaTanya: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: TVT Records

Catalog: TVT 4400-2

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. What U On (Feat. Twista)
  2. This House (Feat. Memphis Bleek)
  3. Keys
  4. If You Play Your Cards Right
  5. Why You Acting Shady
  6. Make You Moan
  7. Yes You're My Baby (Feat. Al Hudson)
  8. Morning Love
  9. I Gets High
  10. He Will
  11. Baby Be True To Me
  12. Was She
  13. In The Rain
  14. Whatcha Gonna Do


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!