Leaders Of The New School: A Future Without A Past: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $399.99

Description: Here's a super dope rap/hip hop classic called "A Future Without A Past" by the legendary rap group, "Leaders Of The New School". The L.O.N.S. consists of Busta Rhymes, Charlie Brown, Dinco D, and DJ Cut Monitor Milo (Who could rap just as well as the other members). This album contains production by Cut Monitor Milo, The Vibe Chemist aka Marlon King, Eric "Vietnam" Sadler, The Lyrical Monster Busta Rhymes, Johng Gamble, Mr. Dante Ross, Geeby Dajani (SD50) for Stimulated Dummies Productions, and the entire Leaders Of The New School themselves.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 9 60976-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Homeroom
  2. Case Of The P.T.A.
  3. Too Much On My Mind
  4. What's The Pinocchio's Theory?
  5. Just When You Thought It Was Safe
  6. Lunchroom
  7. Sound Of The Zeekers
  8. Sobb Story
  9. Feminine Fatt
  10. Transformers
  11. Afterschool
  12. Show Me A Hero
  13. Trains, Planes And Automobiles
  14. The International Zone Coaster
  15. Teachers Don't Teach Us Nonsense
  16. My Ding-A-Ling
  17. Where Do We Go From Here?

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!