Legal Substanz: One Nation Under A Game: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Always Creating Records

Catalog: ACRCS 33562

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Coming Up
  2. 2 Tha Lust Of Tha Money
  3. U Bet Not Run Up
  4. Rio Bound (Skit)
  5. Playa Made
  6. One Nation Under A Game
  7. Take Him Now (Skit)
  8. Lil Jimmy
  9. Damn
  10. Husling On Tha Regular
  11. Gotta Go To Tha Crib (Skit)
  12. Killa Killa
  13. Blac Kane
  14. You Can Make It (Interlude)
  15. Lil Joe
  16. Peace 2 All My People


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!