Leon Haywood: The Legacy (Of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Evejim Records

Catalog: EJ 2057-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Legacy (There Ain't Enough Hate Around)
  2. I'll Always Be Around
  3. Don't Worry Be Happy
  4. Say You Love Me
  5. Keep It In The Family
  6. I Can See Clearly
  7. Life Goes On
  8. That's What Time It Is
  9. Self Respect
  10. It's Gonna Be Alright


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!