Les G/Les-"G"/Les G./Les-G presents: Unfinished Business: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tight Out Da Gate Entertainment

Catalog: TOG-9616-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Straight Killas
  3. Playadice
  4. Nigga's What Y'all Want
  5. It Don't Stop
  6. Da "W"
  7. Things Done Changed
  8. Doin' Thangs (Remix)
  9. Retaliation
  10. Nadean
  11. Never Shed A Tear
  12. Keepin' Secrets
  13. Pimpin' Ain't Easy
  14. Die 4 U
  15. Reflections
  16. Goin' To Tha Land
  17. Who Would You Ride Wit' (CD Bonus)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!