Les G/Les-"G"/Les G./Les-G: Still Tha Same Aggin: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $129.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tight Out Da Gate Entertainment

Catalog: 2000-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. What You Wanna Do?
  2. California Livin'
  3. My Ridaz
  4. The Niggaz Bad
  5. Ready 4 War
  6. Wanna Be A Thug
  7. Hustle Till I Ball
  8. Ain't Tha One
  9. Spend The Night
  10. Ease The Pain
  11. Killaz On Tha Payroll
  12. Wanna Go 2 War
  13. Streetlife
  14. Ghetto Got Me Crazy
  15. I Can't Believe
  16. Think U 'Bout It
  17. Sinz Of A Killa
  18. Everyday Drama
  19. Fuck Da World
  20. Stay Strong Soldier
  21. Could You Be The One?


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!