Lesley Gore: The Best Of Lesley Gore: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 314 520 388-2

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It's My Party
  2. You Don't Own Me
  3. Look Of Love
  4. That's The Way Boys Are
  5. Brink Of Disaster
  6. All Of My Life
  7. Magic Colors
  8. California Nights
  9. Maybe I Know
  10. Off And Running
  11. What Am I Gonna Do With You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!