Level III: Freezin' 'Em: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI Records

Catalog: CDP-7-96075-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Groove Ya
  2. Lies
  3. That's What You Get
  4. Freezin' 'Em (Introducing Lipstick)
  5. You're II Fly
  6. Fun IN My House
  7. Taste U
  8. Hypnotized
  9. My Benz (Feat. The O'Jays)
  10. Miss Mystery
  11. Brown's Magic
  12. My Heart Is Breakin'
  13. I'll Be Your Shelter (Feat. Or-N-More)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!