Lifers Group: Lifer's Group: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hollywood Basic

Catalog: HB-61050-2


Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Real Deal
  2. The Real Deal (Radio Edit)
  3. Belly Of The Beast
  4. Belly Of The Beast (Edit)
  5. Nightmare Man
  6. Suckers Edit
  7. The Real Deal (Big Bass Instrumental)
  8. Belly Of The Beast (Instrumental)
  9. Bonus Beats


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!