Lightnin' Hopkins: Cadillac Man: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Drive Archive

Catalog: DE2-41004

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Big Black Cadillac Blues
  2. Early In The Mornin' Blues
  3. I've Been Bucked & Scorned
  4. Stool Pigeon Blues
  5. Ball Of Twine
  6. I Heard My Children Crying
  7. Leave Jike Mary Alone
  8. You Treat Po' Lightnin' Wrong
  9. I'm Gonna Meet My Baby Somewhere
  10. Don't Treat That Man Way You Treat Me
  11. There's Good Rockin' Tonight


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!