Likkle Wicked: Body Fine: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Luke Records

Catalog: XR 125-4

Year: 1992

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. No Rush Mi
  2. Body Fine
  3. Doo Doo Brown
  4. Hard To Get
  5. No Bun
  6. Perfindia
  7. Agony
  8. Mi Pistol
  9. Action
  10. Pu--Y Squeezer
  11. Lovin'
  12. Girl You Sweet
  13. My Lady
  14. Girl Want Money


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!