Lil 1/2 Dead: Steel On A Mission: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Priority Records

Catalog: P2 53984

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Steel On A Mission '96
  2. Low Down
  3. Southern Girl
  4. Back In The Day
  5. Givin' It Up
  6. Young HD
  7. If You Don't Know
  8. Still Rollin'
  9. Gotta Git Cha
  10. Cavvy Sounds


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!