Lil' Sin: Who Got Yo Back: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BLVD Records

Catalog: BLVD-3283

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tha Game Done Changed
  2. Money Situations
  3. Love It Or Hate It (Feat. Mr. Joshay)
  4. Free (Feat. U.G.K.)
  5. Blvd. Funk
  6. Watch For Tha Slip
  7. Mrs. Good Pussy (Feat. Pimp C)
  8. Who Got Yo Back
  9. Rollin Stone (Feat. King 13)
  10. Sin To Win
  11. Fly (Feat. N.O.L.A.)
  12. Trapped IN Tha Life Of A Balla (Feat. Lil Acid & Mr. Joshay)
  13. Danga
  14. What Eva It Takes (Feat. Denise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!