Lil Slim: Thug'N & Pluggin: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $599.99

Here is a Cash Money Records and New Orleans, Louisiana classic! Lil' Slim is responsible for bringing Lil Wayne to Cash Money Records. This CD is full of that New Orleans G-Funk, Bounce and trigger man rhythms. Many original Cash Money Records artist were featured on this album. These names include Mr. Ivan, Kilo-G, PxMxWx/PMW/P.M.W. and production from Manny Fresh/Mannie Fresh! This album was never included in the Cash Money and Universal Records deal. Due to this a lot a people who didn't know who Cash Money Records was before the deal, still don't know about the original Cash Money Records roster. We highly recommend this album to all southern rap fans, Cash Money Record fans and general rap fans.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cash Money Records

Catalog: CMR0092

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bitches Ain't Shit
  2. Up On My Feet
  3. Gangsta Day
  4. Hands On My Gun
  5. Live In Club Rolex (Real High)
  6. True To Tha Game
  7. Shakem Up Shakem (Chorus - Mr. Ivan)
  8. Time To Murder (Feat. Mr. Ivan & Kilo-G)
  9. Neighborhood Terror
  10. Nickles And Dimes (Feat. PxMxWx)
  11. Hollar At My Niggaz (Shout Out)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!