Lil Will: Better Days: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Interscope Records

Catalog: INT9P-6356 

Year: 1998

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Looking For Nikki ONP Remix
  2. Yesterdays
  3. What AM I Suppose To Do
  4. On Your Own
  5. Rocket
  6. What Kind Of Man


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!