Lionel Richie: Louder Than Words: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Piece Of Love
  2. Still In Love
  3. I Wanna Take You Down
  4. Can't Get Over You
  5. Change
  6. Nothing Else Matters
  7. Ordinary Girl
  8. Say I Do
  9. Paradise
  10. Don't Wanna Lose You
  11. Lovers At First Sight
  12. Climbing


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!