Lisa Lisa: LL 77: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pendulum Records/ERG Records

Catalog: 7243 8 28172 2 2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Why Cant Lovers
  2. I'm Open
  3. The Great Pretender
  4. Skip To My Lu
  5. Covers
  6. Mr. Jimmy
  7. Knockin' Down The Walls
  8. When I Fell In Love
  9. Acid Rain
  10. If This Is Real
  11. Make It Right
  12. Same Old Thing


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!