Little Anthony And The Imperials: The Best Of Little Anthony And The Imperials : CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Special Music Company

Catalog: CPD 5021


Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tears On My Pillow
  2. Over The Rainbow
  3. Shimmy Shimmy Ko Ko Bop
  4. The Diary
  5. Oh Yeah
  6. Two People In The World
  7. When You Wish Upon A Star
  8. Wishful Thinking
  9. So Much
  10. Travelling Stranger


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!