Little Johnny Taylor: Everybody Knows About My Good Thing: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RONN Records

Catalog: RCD 7530

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Everybody Knows About My Good Thing- Part 1
  2. How Are You Fixed For Love
  3. How Can A Broke Man Survive
  4. It's My Fault Darling
  5. Sweet Soul Woman
  6. You've Got The Love I Need
  7. Everybody Knows About My Good Thing- Part 2
  8. Make Love To Me Baby
  9. There's Something On My Mind
  10. Keep On Keeping On 
  11. Baby Get Hip To Yourself
  12. I Can't See Myself As A One Woman Man


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!