Little Milton: Reality: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Malaco Records

Catalog: MAL 7462 CD

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. A Right To Sing The Blues
  2. That's The Way I Feel About It
  3. I've Got To Remember
  4. I Want My Baby Back
  5. Walkin' On Thin Ice
  6. I'm Jealous Of Her Husband
  7. Angel
  8. I'm Gonna Give It Up
  9. You Better Change Your Ways
  10. You Left A Goldmine For A Golddigger


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!