Liz Mc Comb: Includes Fire: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Yellow Rose Productions

Catalog: G2 7392 4 20965 2 5

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You Can't Hurry God
  2. The Man Upstairs
  3. Whenever You Pray
  4. Give Him Up
  5. Time Is Now
  6. Don't Let The Devil Ride
  7. What Happened To The Love 
  8. Fire
  9. Open Our Eyes
  10. Jesus Is A Rock
  11. Stand By Me
  12. Chant De Liberté/ Song Of Freedom
  13. Fire- Radio Edit


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!