London Jones: For You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: LSJD-11087

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Joi
  3. Save Our Love
  4. You Said
  5. Middleman
  6. Love Means We
  7. I Lust 4 U
  8. Baby Get Yours Tonight
  9. You're So Special
  10. Over And Over
  11. Your Nature
  12. Give And Take
  13. What Makes A Man
  14. Flip The Script
  15. Little Miss Thang
  16. Joi (Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!