Lonnie Gordon: Bad Mood: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: SBK Records

Catalog: K2-89643

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love Can Turn Around
  2. Bad Mood
  3. Sing A Song
  4. Little Ghetto Boy
  5. Missing You
  6. Gonna Catch You
  7. Happening All Over Again (93' Remix)
  8. Do You Want It
  9. Stay Together
  10. Your Touch
  11. I Will Survive
  12. Don't Stop Lovin' Me, Baby


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!