Lonnie Liston Smith: Love Goddess: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Startrack Records/ Ichiban Records

Catalog: STA 4021 CD

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love Godess 
  2. Obsession
  3. Heaven
  4. Giving You The Best That I Got
  5. Star Flower
  6. Monk's Mood
  7. I'm Your Melody
  8. Don't Write Checks That Your Body Can't Cash
  9. Dance Floor
  10. Blue In Green
  11. Blue Bossa
  12. A Child Is Born


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!