Lonnie Liston Smith: Magic Lady: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Startrak Records

Catalog: STA 1000 CD

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Colour My Love
  2. Serious
  3. Dream Lover
  4. Let's Spend The Night
  5. Summer Love
  6. Get Here
  7. Good Love
  8. Magic Lady
  9. Give Peace A Chance
  10. Quiet Moments


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!