Lord Of Word and The Disciples Of Bass: Positive: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: N/A

Catalog: RCD1010

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Praise The Lord
  2. If I Was
  3. Open Door
  4. Rainbow
  5. Little Tommy Tucker
  6. Message In The Music
  7. Smooth
  8. Tears That Form Rivers
  9. Listen To The Lyrics
  10. No Pressure
  11. I See, You See
  12. Positive


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!