Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz: Make It Reign: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CT 69010

Year: 1998

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Make It Reign
  2. We Will Ball
  3. Massive Heat (Feat. Kurupt & Sticky Fingaz)
  4. Sex, Money, Life Or Death (Interlude)
  5. One Life To Live
  6. Fiesta (Feat. Will Tracks)
  7. Then And Now (Interlude)
  8. Startin' Somethin' (Feat. Chauncey Black)
  9. A Night In The Bronx With Lord & Gunz (Feat. 1 Accord)
  10. Who Am I
  11. Deja Vu (Uptown Baby)
  12. Keep On
  13. worldwide
  14. Streets To Da Stage (Feat. Cam'rom)
  15. BX Most Wanted (Interlude)
  16. Cross Bronx Expressway (Feat. Fat Joe & Big Punisher)
  17. Precipitation (Interlude)
  18. My Time To Go (Feat. 1 Accord)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!