Lorenzo Smith: Let Me Show You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $64.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Alpha International Records

Catalog: D270953

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Angel
  2. Tic Tok
  3. I Can't Believe It
  4. Natasha
  5. Rock Me
  6. Baby Please
  7. Walk With You
  8. Let Me Show U
  9. My Love

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!