Lost Souls: Soul Talk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hectic Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: HEC 4552-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (Feat. Big Hut)
  2. Coming Of The Rugged
  3. Every Now And Then
  4. Power Of The Steel
  5. Paint The Town Red- Pt. 1 (Feat. Dottie Sterling)
  6. Hot
  7. Killing Fields
  8. Soulmate
  9. Letter To Life (Feat. Mark Sparks, Sunshine Anderson & Uncle Bro)
  10. Ozone Intermission
  11. Paint The Town Red - Pt. 2
  12. Lockdown (Feat. A.G. Thomas)
  13. Revolution
  14. Why? (Feat. Sunshine Anderson)
  15. Watch My Back
  16. Respect
  17. Soul Talk
  18. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!