Lou Rawls: The Legendary Lou Rawls: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog:CDP 7 98306 2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
  2. World Of Trouble
  3. Tobacco Road
  4. Willow Weep For Me
  5. (They Call It) Stormy Monday
  6. God Bless The Child
  7. For You My Love 
  8. Dead End Street
  9. Your Good Thing (Is About To End)
  10. Love Is A Hurtin' Thing
  11. You Can't Go Home No More
  12. At Last
  13. Fine Brown Frame
  14. Room With A View
  15. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  16. All Around The World
  17. Good Morning Blues


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!