Louie Louie: The State I'm In: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: WTG Records

Catalog: NK 45285

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The State I'm In
  2. Sittin' In The Lap Of Luxury
  3. I Wanna Get Back With You
  4. Mata Hari
  5. Penny Lady
  6. Stop Lookin' For Someone Else
  7. Hurt Baby
  8. Le Me Divorce You
  9. I'm Sorry That It Happened To You
  10. Variety Is The Spice Of Life
  11. Rodeo Clown

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!