Louie Rankin: Lethal Weapon: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mesa Records

Catalog: R2 79063

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Put On Your Negligee
  2. Bed Talk
  3. Stretch Out 
  4. Girls Perform
  5. Miss Goodie Goodie
  6. Sex Me Down
  7. Fat Nuff
  8. Louie, Louie
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. Buenos Dias
  11. Lethal Weapon
  12. New Jack City
  13. Put On Your Negligee Hip Hop 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!