Louis Armstrong: Satchmo The Great: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia/Legacy Records

Catalog: CK 53580

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Introduction
  2. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  3. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
  4. Paris Interview
  5. Flee As A Bird To The Mountain/Oh, Didn't He Ramble
  6. Mack The Knife
  7. Mahogany Hall Stomp
  8. All For You, Louis (Sly Mongoose)
  9. (What Did I Do To Be So) Black And Blue
  10. St. Louis Blues (Concerto Grosso)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!