Louis Armstrong: Swing That Music: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Drive Archive

Catalog: DE2-41025

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Swing That Music
  2. Jeepers Creepers
  3. Dear Old Southland
  4. Tiger Bag
  5. Someday (You'll Be Sorry)
  6. Heebie Jeebies
  7. Storyville Blues
  8. Brother Bill
  9. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  10. Chinatown My Chinatown
  11. Rockin' Chair
  12. Do You Known What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  13. Muskrat Ramble


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!